Titans Gauntlets
Titans Gauntletstitans-gauntlet-fanaccelerated-reader

Titan’s Gauntlets, Books 1-10


Cat. No. GL1
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Set of ten books introducing further alternative vowel and consonant spellings, and common Latin Suffixes.

Book 1: ‘ue’: u, ue, u-e
Book 2: ‘u’: u, o, uo
Book 3: ‘s’: s, ss, se, c, ce
Book 4: ‘l’: l, ll, le, al
Book 5:‘j’: j, g, ge
Book 6: ‘f’: f, ff, ph
Book 7: ‘cher’: ture
Book 8: ‘shun’: tion
Book 9: ‘shul’: cial, tial
Book 10: ‘zhun’: sion

Available on the Accelerated Reader programme.
The books can be found on the programme by searching for the individual titles.

Reviews (1)

  1. 5 out of 5


    This is a great series which allows the student to move seamlessly from The Talisman Series 1 books and into Series 2. I used it with a student that was struggling with the jump from the Talisman Series 1 books to the beginning of the series 2 books, so we ordered this series instead and it worked a treat. She is now comfortably back on the Series 2 books and reading them without an issue.

Add a review