Uk pb mde2 1
Uk pb mde2 2
Uk pb mde2 3
Uk pb mde2 4
Uk pb mde2 5
Uk pb mde2 6
Uk pb mde2 7

Moon Dogs Series, Extras, Set 2

£48.00 (£48.00 incl. VAT)

Cat. No. MDX2

This series comprises 24 books, starting at CVC level and introducing adjacent consonants and consonant digraphs. This set has three books at each level, with the same gentle, cumulative progression as the Moon Dogs Set 2 series.

Books 1a, 1b and 1c: CVC
Books 2a, 2b and 2c: VCC, CVCC
Books 3a, 3b and 3c: CCVC
Books 4a, 4b and 4c: CCVCC
Books 5a, 5b and 5c: ch
Books 6a, 6b and 6c: sh
Book 7a, 7b and 7c: th, ng
Book 8a, 8b and 8c: ck, qu

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moon Dogs Series, Extras, Set 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

UK schools & organisations wishing to order by invoice, please read the information regarding our new process. Dismiss