Uk dl world 8 15readers 01
Uk dl world 8 15readers 02
Uk dl world 8 15readers 03
Uk dl world 8 15readers 04
Uk dl world 8 15readers 05
Uk dl world 8 15readers 06
Uk dl world 8 15readers 07

Dandelion World, Stages 8-15

£32.00 (£32.00 incl. VAT)

Cat. No. DW2

This series comprises 16 non-fiction books. Aimed at children in Reception to Year 2, each stage introduces words with adjacent consonants (consonant blends) and consonant digraphs (consonant teams).

Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high-frequency words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 8: CVCC
Stage 9: CCVC
Stage 10: CCVCC
Stage 11: ch
Stage 12: sh
Stage 13: th
Stage 14: ck, wh
Stage 15: ng, qu

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers units 8-10 and Dandelion Launchers units 11-15.

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion World, Stages 8-15”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

UK schools & organisations wishing to order by invoice, please read the information regarding our new process. Dismiss