Uk dl world 1 7 readers 01
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 02
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 03
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 04
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 05
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 06
Uk dl world 1 7 readers 07

Dandelion World, Stages 1-7

£28.00 (£28.00 incl. VAT)

Cat. No. DW1

This series comprises 14 non-fiction books. Aimed at children in Reception to Year 2, each stage introduces a few sounds at a time, allowing independent reading from the outset.

Each stage practises new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught letters/sounds and high-frequency words. There are two books at each stage to reinforce learning:

Stage 1: s, a, t, i, m
Stage 2: n, o, p
Stage 3: b, c, g, h
Stage 4: d, e, f, v
Stage 5: k, l, r, u
Stage 6: j, w, z
Stage 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz

Follows the same scope and sequence as Dandelion Launchers units 1-3 and Dandelion Launchers units 4-7.

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion World, Stages 1-7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

UK schools & organisations wishing to order by invoice, please read the information regarding our new process. Dismiss