Uk pb dr4 1
Uk pb dr4 2
Uk pb dr4 3
Uk pb dr4 4
Uk pb dr4 5
Uk pb dr4 6
Uk pb dr4 7

Dandelion Readers, Set 4 Units 1-10

£20.00 (£20.00 incl. VAT)

Cat. No. DR6

This series comprises ten books and is aimed at children in Reception to Year 2. Each book introduces CVC level words, consonant digraphs and adjacent consonants.

Unit 1: s, a, t, i, m
Unit 2: n, o, p
Unit 3: b, c, g, h
Unit 4: d, e, f, v
Unit 5: k, l, r, u
Unit 6: j, w, z
Unit 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz
Unit 8: VCC, CVCC
Unit 9: CCVC
Unit 10: CCVCC

In stock

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Readers, Set 4 Units 1-10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

UK schools & organisations wishing to order by invoice, please read the information regarding our new process. Dismiss