Dandelion Launchers
Dandelion Launcherslaunchers-4-7-fan

Dandelion Launchers, Units 4-7 ‘Ted’


Cat. No. DL11

16 different books, 4 at each stage, introducing sounds of the alphabet.

Unit 4: d, e, f, v,
Unit 5: k, l, r, u,
Unit 6: j, w, z,
Unit 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Launchers, Units 4-7 ‘Ted’”