Dandelion Launchers, Units 1-3 ‘Sam, Tam & Tim’


Cat. No. DL10
(1 customer review)

12 different books, 4 at each stage, introducing sounds of the alphabet.

Unit 1: s, a, t, i, m,
Unit 2: n, o, p,
Unit 3: b, c, g, h,

Reviews (1)

  1. Michael (verified owner)

    Really helping my daughter learn to read.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *