Magic Belt Series, Set 1


Cat. No. MB1
(2 customer reviews)

Includes 12 decodable books for ‘catch-up’ pupils who are reading at CVC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc
Book 2: cvcc
Book 3: cvcc
Book 4: ccvc and ‘ed’
Book 5: ccvcc
Book 6: ‘ch’ and ‘tch’
Book 7: ‘sh’
Book 8: ‘th’
Book 9: ‘ck’ and ‘qu’
Book 10: ‘ng’
Book 11: ‘wh’ and ‘ing’
Book 12: ‘le’

Available on the Accelerated Reader programme.
The books can be found on the programme by searching for the individual titles.

Reviews (2)

  1. Tara Walker

    I can’t believe no-one has reviewed these. Brilliant resources. I taught two grade 5 ELL boys to read with them last year.

  2. Patrice

    Wonderful engaging books for both boys and girls.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *