Pet Shop Panda Series


Cat. No. PA1

Eight delightful books introduce the sounds of the alphabet in small steps. Carefully structured to ensure successful progression, the first book has words created using just 5 letter sounds. A Parents’ Guide provides practical advice and tips for giving children a head start in the world of reading.

Book 1: s, a, t, i, m,
Book 2: n, o, p,
Book 3: b, c, g, h,
Book 4: d, e, f, v,
Book 5: k, l, r, u,
Book 6: j, w, z,
Book 7: x, y, ff, ll, ss, zz,
Book 8: CVC

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pet Shop Panda Series”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *