Moon Dogs Series, Set 1


Cat. No. USMD1

Gradually introduces the initial sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

Book 1: s a t i m
Book 2: n o p
Book 3: b c g h
Book 4: d e f v
Book 5: k l r u
Book 6: j w z
Book 7: x y ff ll ss zz
Book 8: CVC

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moon Dogs Series, Set 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *