Dandelion Launchers, Stages 1-7


Cat. No. USDL1

Aimed at children aged 5-7 each book introduces only a few letter/sounds at a time allowing independent reading from the outset.

Seven stages with two books at each stage provide practice whilst offering different stories. Each stage introduces new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency words, or sight words.

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Launchers, Stages 1-7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *