Alba Series, Set 1


Cat. No. USAL1
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Includes 12 decodable books starting at CVC & CVCC level.

Book 1: cvc, cvcc
Book 2: cvc, cvcc, ccvc
Book 3: cvc, cvcc, ccvc, ccvcc
Book 4: sh, ch, th
Book 5: ck, ng, qu, wh
Book 6: 'ae': ai, ay, a-e, a
Book 7: 'ee': ee, ea, e, y, ey
Book 8: 'oe': o-e, ow, oa, o
Book 9: 'er': er, ir, ur
Book 10: 'ow': ow, ou
Book 11: 'ie': igh, i-e, y, i
Book 12: 'oo': oo, ew, u-e, u


Reviews (1)

  1. 5 out of 5


    I love the Alba series. All of the phonics are perfect for my beginning readers. The vocabulary is leveled yet still presents a bit of a challenge. The students love the illustrations. They always are excited to read!

Add a review